City of Seinäjoki, Sports and exercise services (located in the swimming hall / sports centre)
Kirkkokatu 15, PO Box 215
60101 Seinäjoki
liikunta@seinajoki.fi

The Sports Office is open from 8 a.m. – 15.45 p.m. on weekdays.

Staff

Administration

Anne Kotila, Director of Sports Affairs
+358 400 664 032
anne.kotila@seinajoki.fi

Tanja Särkipaju, Head of Sports and Exercise Services
+358 50 5529400
tanja.sarkipaju@seinajoki.fi

Jari Mäkelä, Upkeep Manager
+358 50 556 6187
jari.makela@seinajoki.fi

Secretaries

Kati Lahtela, administration, booking of exercise facilities
+358 6 416 2146
kati.lahtela@seinajoki.fi

Mari Nissinen, Nurmo, Ylistaro and Peräseinäjoki
+358 6 416 2017
mari.nissinen@seinajoki.fi

Exercise instruction

Sarika Kivimäki, Special needs training coordinator and baby swimming
+358 40 774 8286
sarika.kivimaki@seinajoki.fi

Leena Iskala, Training instructor, Seinäjoki area
+358 40 774 8364
leena.iskala@seinajoki.fi

Heli Hahtokari, Swim instructor
+358 40 774 8363
heli.hahtokari@seinajoki.fi

Helena Söyrinki, training instructor, special needs training in the Nurmo area
+358 50 521 1859
helena.soyrinki@seinajoki.fi

Exercise facility maintenance

Erkki Kukkasela, exercise facility manager, ice areas and outdoor exercise facilities
+358 50 528 7111
erkki.kukkasela@seinajoki.fi

Mika Puska, hall manager, ice sports center
+358 400 453 798
mika.puska@seinajoki.fi

Mika Rinta-Keturi, hall manager
+358 40 774 8648
mika.rinta-keturi@seinajoki.fi

Service number for central sports field, +358 40 774 8291

Service number for ice sports center, +358 40 774 8289

Sports halls and swimming hall

Kirmaushalli

Kirkkokuja 20, 61400 Ylistaro
+358 6 416 7245
kirmaushalli@seinajoki.fi

Nurmohalli

Länsitie 60, 60550 Nurmo
+358 6 416 7479
nurmohalli@seinajoki.fi

Ritolahalli

Saarentie 2, 61100 Peräseinäjoki
+358 44 418 1630
ritolahalli@seinajoki.fi

Martti Liminka, hall manager
+358 44 4181481
martti.liminka@seinajoki.fi

Swimming hall / sports centre

Kirkkokatu 15, 60100 Seinäjoki
uimahalli-urheilutalo@seinajoki.fi

Facility staff, emergency service calls, +358 40 774 8287
Service point, +358 6 416 2288
Swim supervision / water exercising instructors, +358 6 416 2268

Kari Elomaa, hall manager
+358 40 774 8387
kari.elomaa@seinajoki.fi

Anu Ilonen, secretary
+358 6 416 2145
anu.ilonen@seinajoki.fi