Seinäjoki public library includes the main library as well as three branch libraries, the Törnävä hospital library, Keski-Nurmo library and two mobile libraries.

Seinäjoki Public Library is one of 22 Eepos libraries. You can use the same library card in every Eepos library. There is a delivery service for books and other material between Seinäjoki library and other Eepos Libraries.