+
Tulosta
Etusivu

Henkilökunta

Rehtori: Jouni Viita , p. 040-7469072, (06) 4166465.
Email: jouni.viitaseinajoki.fi

Luokanopettajat:
Elina Tikkanen (1A-luokka), elina.tikkanenseinajoki.fi
Piia Kurki (1B - luokka), piia.kurkiseinajoki.fi
Erika Palesto-Rantala (2A -luokka), sijaisena Jutta Puputti, jJutta.Puputtiseinajoki.fi
Riikka Kuusisto (1B-luokka), riikka.kuusistoseinajoki.fi
Minna Niemi, sijaisena Johanna Kylmälä (2C-luokka), johanna.kylmalaseinajoki.fi
Maarit Leppäaho (3A-luokka), maarit.leppaaho@seinajoki.fi
Kaija Lappalainen (3B-luokka), kaija.lappalainen@seinajoki.fi
Satu Ala-Luoma (4A- luokka), satu.ala-luomaseinajoki.fi
Kati Nummensalo (4B- luokka), kati.nummensalo@seinajoki.fi
Kati Keskinen (5A -luokka), kati.keskinen@seinajoki.fi
Topi Kangas (5B -luokka), topi.kangas@seinajoki.fi
Kai Loikkanen (6A-luokka), kai.loikkanen@seinajoki.fi
Antti Niemistö (6B- luokka), antti.niemisto@seinajoki.fi



Erityisopettajat:
Eija Sytelä, eija.sytelaseinajoki.fi

Virpi Järvenpää, sijaisena Erika Palesto-Rantala, erika.palesto-rantala@seinajoki.fi

Koulukuraattori: Tuija Vaissalo, p. 044-754 1739, tuija.vaissaloseinajoki.fi

Koulupsykologi: Sanna Paloluoto, p. 06 416 2904, sanna.paloluotoseinajoki.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaajat: Auli Paananen, Pirjo Isomäki, Marjo Mäkelä, Laura-Maria Koskela

Koulusihteeri: Hanna-Leena Saarela

Terveydenhoitaja: Katja Aho, p. 044-7541785 , katja.ahoseinajoki.fi

Kiinteistönhoitaja: Hannu Koukkari

Ravitsemistyönjohtaja: Tuula Pentikäinen

Kokit: Seija Koivunen, Aila Mäntymaa

Ravitsemustyöntekijä: Minna Winter

Kiinteistönhoitaja: Veli-Matti Ämmälä

Laitoshuoltaja: Anna-Maija Ämmälä


Pajuluoman koulu
Suunnistajanreitti 1
60200 Seinäjoki
Koulun puhelin (06) 4166466

Koulunjohtaja Jouni Viita, (06) 4166465, 040-746 9072