+
Tulosta
Etusivu

Henkilökunta

Rehtori: Jouni Viita , p. 040-7469072, (06) 4166465.
Email: jouni.viitaseinajoki.fi

Luokanopettajat:
Erika Palesto-Rantala (1A -luokka), erika.palesto-rantala@seinajoki.fi
Riikka Kuusisto (1B-luokka), riikka.kuusistoseinajoki.fi
Satu Ala-Luoma, sijaisena Johanna Kylmälä (1C-luokka), johanna.kylmalaseinajoki.fi
Maarit Leppäaho (2A-luokka), maarit.leppaaho@seinajoki.fi
Kaija Lappalainen (2B-luokka), kaija.lappalainen@seinajoki.fi
Minna Niemi (3A- luokka),minna.niemi @seinajoki.fi
Kati Nummensalo (3B- luokka), kati.nummensalo@seinajoki.fi
Kati Keskinen (4A -luokka), kati.keskinen@seinajoki.fi
Topi Kangas (4B -luokka), topi.kangas@seinajoki.fi
Kai Loikkanen (5A-luokka), kai.loikkanen@seinajoki.fi
Antti Niemistö (5B- luokka), antti.niemisto@seinajoki.fi
Elina Tikkanen, sijaisena Matias Kiviharju (6A-luokka)
Piia Kurki (6B - luokka), piia.kurki@seinajoki.fi

Erityisopettajat:
Eija Sytelä, eija.sytelaseinajoki.fi

Virpi Järvenpää, virpi.jarvenpaaseinajoki.fi

Koulukuraattori: Tuija Vaissalo, p. 044-754 1739, tuija.vaissaloseinajoki.fi

Koulupsykologi: Sanna Paloluoto, p. 06 416 2904, sanna.paloluotoseinajoki.fi

Koulunkäynninohjaajat: Auli Paananen, Pirjo Isomäki, Marjo Mäkelä, Laura-Maria Koskela

Koulusihteeri: Hanna-Leena Saarela

Terveydenhoitaja: Katja Aho, p. 044-7541785 , katja.ahoseinajoki.fi

Kiinteistönhoitaja: Hannu Koukkari

Ravitsemistyönjohtaja: Tuula Pentikäinen

Kokit: Seija Koivunen, Aila Mäntymaa

Ravitsemustyöntekijä: Merja Huhtamäki


Pajuluoman koulu
Suunnistajanreitti 1
60200 Seinäjoki
Koulun puhelin (06) 4166466

Koulunjohtaja Jouni Viita, (06) 4166465, 040-746 9072